Events Calendar

Links: 

Y88 Main Regatta Calendar   

Y88 Auckland Regatta Calendar 

Y88 South Island Calendar

Subscribe via iCal      

Y88 Year Planner

Click the white "+" in the blue box in the calendars below to add to your calendar

Association Marquee Events

All Loaded Events.

Contact us to add your event Info@Young88.org.nz

 

Category

Upcoming events

Mount Gay Rum Young 88 1-2-3 Series
Not available
Sun 26 May 2024 10:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 16:00
Bucklands Beach Yacht Club
Y88 Regattas
Y88 Auckland BBYC/RNZYS Combined W/L Winter Series
Sat 06 Jul 2024 12:00 — Sat 03 Aug 2024 17:00
Vicinity Northern Leading
Y88 Regattas
Y88s @ SSANZ Triple Series
Sat 13 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sat 07 Sep 2024 18:00
Hauraki Gulf
Y88 Regattas
Y88s @ Coastal Classic
Fri 25 Oct 2024 09:30 — Sat 26 Oct 2024 09:00
Coastal Classic - BOI
Y88 Regattas
TBC North Sails Young 88 Northern Owners Champs
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Vicinity Northern Leading
Y88 Regattas
Y88s @ Bay of Islands Sailing Week
Mon 20 Jan 2025 11:00 — Fri 24 Jan 2025 18:00
Bay of Islands
Y88 Regattas
TBC Young 88 Auckland Champs
Sun 16 Feb 2025 10:00 — 17:30
Young 88 Owners Assocation
Y88 Regattas
TBC North Sails Young 88 Southern Champs
Sat 01 Mar 2025 10:00 — Sun 02 Mar 2025 17:00
Naval Point Club Lyttelton
Y88 Regattas
Harken Young 88 Nationals @ BBYC
Sat 22 Mar 2025 18:00 — Sun 23 Mar 2025 20:00
Young 88 Owners Assocation
Y88 Regattas